web page development software

CONTACT
US


KD International has the following offices and call centre. The company is implementing an
expansion strategy which will grow eventually along with the increase of opportunities and
demand form the various regions and markets:

Mr Abdullah Alghamdi

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 


KD International
Unit No. 8, 7003 Ad Dimashqi Ar Rahmaniyah 
Riyadh 12341, Saudi Arabia

Phone: +966 59 981 3771


info@kdinternational.com.au

Sydney, Australia

KD International | Suite 101, 32 York St
Australia

Phone: +61 434 584 279
Phone: +61 448 441 191

Ms Orob Mousa

Irbid, Jordan 


107, First Floor, Albir Commercial Complex, Prince Hassan Street, Irbid, Aydoun 2116 Jordan

Phone: +962 7 9094 1205 


jordan@kdinternational.com.au

IT'S EASY AND SIMPLE

Cut down the development time with drag-and-drop website builder. Drop the blocks into the page, edit content inline and publish - no technical skills required.

IT'S EASY AND SIMPLE

Cut down the development time with drag-and-drop website builder. Drop the blocks into the page, edit content inline and publish - no technical skills required.

TRENDY WEBSITE BLOCKS

Choose from the large selection of latest pre-made blocks - full-screen intro, bootstrap carousel, content slider, responsive image gallery with lightbox, parallax scrolling, video backgrounds, hamburger menu, sticky header and more.

TRENDY WEBSITE BLOCKS

Choose from the large selection of latest pre-made blocks - full-screen intro, bootstrap carousel, content slider, responsive image gallery with lightbox, parallax scrolling, video backgrounds, hamburger menu, sticky header and more.

In Market Management

Abdullah Alghamdi

Founder, Director

Phone: +61 402 990 208 | +966 599 813 771       E-mail: abdullah@kdinternational.com.au   

@Abdullah2Saud

Abdullah Alghamdi
Mohammed Alkalbi

Mohammed Alkalbi

Digital Automation and Sales Director

Phone: +61 434 584 279     E-mail: Mohammed@kdinternational.com.au   

@Moe_Jhonny

Adnan Alzahrani

Country Manager

Phone: +966 561 001 287    E-mail: Riyadh@kdinternational.com.au    

@alzahrani30060

Adnan
Admission

Omar Alharthi

Admission Officer

Phone: +61 406 577 665     E-mail: Admission@kdinternational.com.au   

@omaradhah

Abdulaziz Alghamdi

Counselor

Phone: +61 406 577 665      E-mail: Visas@kdinternational.com.au

Counselor
Admission

Fatmah Alahmad

Counselor

Phone: +966 505 850 235     E-mail: Fatmah@kdinternational.com.au   

@fatmah2117

Orob Mousa

Phd Counselor

E-mail: Phd@kdinternational.com.au

Counselor

© Copyright 2017 KD International - All Rights Reserved | ABN 98156677852

Privacy Policy  |   Refund Policy  |   Formsite  |   Staff Email