web page development software

CONTACT
US


KD International has the following offices and call centre. The company is implementing an
expansion strategy which will grow eventually along with the increase of opportunities and
demand form the various regions and markets:

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 

Unit No. 8, 7003 Ad Dimashqi Ar Rahmaniyah 
Riyadh 12341, Saudi Arabia

Mr Abdullah Alghamdi

Phone: +966 58 235 7717
abdullah@kdinternational.com.au


Mr Arafat Aljathim

Phone: +966 58 235 7717
admission@kdinternational.com.au

Mr Vinu Jose

Phone: +966 58 235 7717
vinu@kdinternational.com.au

Sydney, Australia 

Suite 69/330 Wattle St, Ultimo NSW 2000
Australia

Mr Mohammed Alkalbi

Phone: +61 434 584 279
Mohammed@kdinternational.com.au

Ms Leily Avarideh

Phone: +61 413 507 617
leily@kdinternational.com.au

Mr Mehdi Idriss

Phone: +61 422 745 570
mehdi@kdinternational.com.au

Mauritius 

Level 3, Floreal Business Centre, Dairy Lane, Floreal
Mauritius

Mr Tariq Auckburally

Phone: +23054444786
Mobile: +23059826196

tariq@kdinternational.com.au

IT'S EASY AND SIMPLE

Cut down the development time with drag-and-drop website builder. Drop the blocks into the page, edit content inline and publish - no technical skills required.

IT'S EASY AND SIMPLE

Cut down the development time with drag-and-drop website builder. Drop the blocks into the page, edit content inline and publish - no technical skills required.

TRENDY WEBSITE BLOCKS

Choose from the large selection of latest pre-made blocks - full-screen intro, bootstrap carousel, content slider, responsive image gallery with lightbox, parallax scrolling, video backgrounds, hamburger menu, sticky header and more.

TRENDY WEBSITE BLOCKS

Choose from the large selection of latest pre-made blocks - full-screen intro, bootstrap carousel, content slider, responsive image gallery with lightbox, parallax scrolling, video backgrounds, hamburger menu, sticky header and more.

© Copyright 2019 KD International - All Rights Reserved | ABN 83618856803

Privacy Policy  |   Refund Policy  |   Formsite  |   Staff Email